Corpo Docente


Nome Completo
RT
E-MAIL
LATTES
SITE PESSOAL
PERFIL NO SIGAA
ORCID
Dr. Eng. Antonio Carlos Duarte Ricciotti
DE
 acdricciotti@unir.br
Link
Link  
Link
Link
Dr. Eng. Ciro José Egoavil Montero 
DE
 ciro.egoavil@unir.br
Link
Link  
Link
Link
Dr. Cláudio Silva de Melo 
DE
 csdmelo@unir.br
Link 
Link 
Link
 
Dr. Fabricio Moraes de Almeida
DE
 prof.fabricio@unir.br
Link
Link 
Link
Link
Esp. Eng. Inarê Roberto Rodrigues Poeta e Silva
DE
inarepoeta@unir.br
Link
Link
Link
 
Dr. Eng. Jorge Luis Nepomuceno de Lima 
DE
 jlnlima@unir.br
Link
Link
Link
Link
Dr. Eng. José Ezequiel Ramos 
DE
 j.ezequielramos@unir.br
Link
Link 
Link
 
Me. Eng. Júlio Cesár Ribeiro
DE
julio.ribeiro@unir.br
Link
Link
Link
Link
Dr. Eng. Lucas Feksa Ramos
DE
feksa@unir.br
Link
Link
Link
Link
Dra. Eng. Mauren Pomalis Coelho da Silva
DE
mauren.pomalis@unir.br
Link
Link
Link
Link
Me. Eng. Paulo de Tarso Carvalho de Oliveira
DE
paulo@unir.br
Link
Link
Link
Link 
Me. Eng. Priscila de Lima Vianna
DE
priscila.vianna@unir.br
Link
Link
Link
Link
Esp. Eng. Vanildo Rodrigues Neves Júnior
DE
vanildo.neves@unir.br
Link
Link
Link
 
Me. Eng. Viviane Barrozo da Silva
DE
viviane-barrozo@unir.br
Link
Link
Link
Link

Dr. Carlos Alberto Tenório de Carvalho Júnior
(In Memoriam)
DE

tenorio@unir.br

Link

Link
 
-